DeatschWerks, LLC blogs //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog en Introducing the ALL-NEW DW400 Honda Modules //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/introducing-all-new-dw400-honda-modules < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:02:53 +0000 dwadmin 6986 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
Introducing the DeatschWerks X2-Series Mustang Module //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/introducing-deatschwerks-x2-series-mustang-module < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:51:36 +0000 dwadmin 6286 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
DeatschWerks Introduces Their ALL-NEW 440 LPH Brushless Pump and Controller //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/deatschwerks-introduces-their-all-new-440-lph-brushless-pump-and-controller < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

The DW440 delivers brushless pump technology in a design that is optimized for use in OE pump modules.

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:56:11 +0000 dwadmin 6274 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
不w! DW Triple Pump 5.5 Liter Staged Surge Tank Kits //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/new-dw-triple-pump-55-liter-staged-surge-tank-kits < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:43:28 +0000 dwadmin 6264 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
Employee Ride Spotlight: Jason Hardy's 2016 Infinity Q50S Red Sport //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/employee-ride-spotlight-jason-hardys-2016-infinity-q50s-red-sport < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

This month DW is featuring a ride owned by Jason Hardy, DW Production Supervisor, a 2016 Infiniti Q50 Redsport 400.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:58:04 +0000 dwadmin 6262 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
DW Makes Honda K-Series Injector Shopping Easy //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/dw-makes-honda-k-series-injector-shopping-easy < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:23:58 +0000 dwadmin 6255 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
新的低成本“模块”选项对通用汽车卡车 //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/new-low-cost-module-only-option-gm-trucks < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:16:49 +0000 dwadmin 6254 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
不w Product - DW's AN Wrench Sets and Tools //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/new-product-dws-wrench-sets-and-tools < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:32:32 +0000 dwadmin 6123 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
DeatschWerks Continues to Expand Their Fittings Line //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/deatschwerks-continues-to-expand-their-fittings-line < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:26:51 +0000 dwadmin 6122 at //www.hfgaodeng.com
Employee Ride Spotlight: Dakota Bowman's 1988 Mazda RX-7 //www.hfgaodeng.com/blog/employee-ride-spotlight-dakota-bowmans-1988-mazda-rx-7 < div class = "字段field-name-body field-type-text -with-summary field-label-hidden">

This month DW is featuring an employee build by Dakota Bowman, DW Technical Product Specialist, a custom-built 1988 Mazda RX-7.

Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:22:20 +0000 dwadmin 6117 at //www.hfgaodeng.com